posaultra.blogg.se

Firealpaca drawing
Firealpaca drawing





To start with, go up to the very tippy-top where it says "File," "edit," "Layer" etc. X'D so whatever drawing you ain't working on, close it for now and open it later.ģ.) Change the settings! This is a pretty common/simple one that I'm surprised many people have not heard of. (or RAM or whatever that other stuff is called? im sorry idk im not a computer expert ) Other than that, sometimes my tablet lags if I have too many canvas/works in FA open. Or any big programs that you're not using atm that take up a lot of room. Close the excess tabs playing audio, videos, etc. (of course, if you're GOING for the pixelated look, then uncheck it by all means XD)Ģ.) Sometimes all it takes is some extra background programs running to lag up your other stuff. I don't think that's a factor in lagginess, but JUST IN CASE. I'm not sure about that one, but make sure to check it if it isn't. That's something right next to Correction that makes your pen either smooth or pixelated. Speaking of correction, check your Anti-Aliasing too. And ha, guess what? IT WAS EXTREMELY LAGGY. If the number is higher than 3 or 4, that's why it might start to lag.

firealpaca drawing

If you are on the pen tool or eraser tool, there will be a small section of the toolbar that reads: Correction, then a number. Ways to fix a laggy tablet more specifically geared toward FA users!-ġ.) CHECK YOUR CORRECTION. Okay, so after that fiasco of me raging over my laggy tablet, I decided to put this journal up because as I was looking for ways to fix it many came up to me! And I figured it might help others too.







Firealpaca drawing